Oregon Nurses Association
Oregon Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals
Oregon Education Association
Oregon Chiefs of Police
Oregon State Sheriffs Association
Oregon State Firefighters Council
Oregon State Council for Retired Citizens
Oregon League of Conservation Voters
Oregon State Building and Construction Trades Council
Oregonians for Gun Safety PAC
Planned Parenthood PAC
Stand for Children
Mother PAC
Equality PAC
SEIU Local 49
SEIU Local 503
Northwest Oregon Labor Council
National Electrical Contractors Association
NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon PAC
AFSCME Local 75
Gresham Firefighters

United States Senator Ron Wyden
United States Senator Jeff Merkley
United States Congresswoman Suzanne Bonamici
Oregon Attorney General Ellen Rosenblum
Shirley Craddick, Metro Councilor
Deborah Kafoury, Multnomah County Chair
Diane McKeel, Multnomah County Commissioner
Mike Reese, Multnomah County Sheriff
Mike Weatherby, Fairview City Councilor and Former Mayor of Fairview
Steve March, Multnomah County Auditor and Former State Representative
Ted Tosterud, Fairview Mayor
Patricia Smith, Mayor of Wood Village
Mario Palmero, Gresham City Council President
Karilynn Echols, Gresham City Council
David Widmark, Gresham City Council
Rich Allen, Troutdale City Councilor
David Ripma, Troutdale City Council
T. Scott Harden, Wood Village City Councilor
Diego Hernandez, Reynolds School Board 
Apostle Steven Holt, Kingdom Nation Church and Chair of N/NE Portland Housing Strategy
Dr. David Gray, Metro East Web Academy
To add your name to the list, click here:

*Under federal law, contributions to political candidates are not tax exempt